Term Dates

  • Mon 25 Apr - Fri 27 May: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 2 May: May Day bank holiday
  • Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June: Half term holiday
  • Mon 6 June - Wed 20 July: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 27 June: Staff INSET: Academy closed for students
  • Thu 21 July - Fri 2 Sep - Summer holiday

  • Mon 5 Sep - Tue 6 Sep: Staff INSET: Academy closed for students
  • Wed 7 Sep - Thu 20 Oct: Academy open to staff and students
  • Friday 21 Oct: Staff INSET: Academy closed for students
  • Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct: Half term holiday
  • Mon 31 Oct - Fri 16 Dec: Academy open to staff and students
  • Friday 25 Nov: Staff INSET: Academy closed for students
  • Mon 19 Dec - Mon 2 Jan - Christmas holiday
  • Tue 3 Jan - Fri 17 Feb: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 20 Feb - Fri 24 Feb: Half term holiday
  • Monday 27 Feb: Staff INSET: Academy closed for students
  • Tue 28 Feb - Fri 31 Mar: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 3 Apr - Fri 14 Apr (Easter Sunday: April 9): Easter holiday
  • Monday 17 Apr: Staff INSET: Academy closed for students
  • Tue 18 Apr - Fri 26 May: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 1 May: May Day bank holiday
  • Mon 29 May - Fri 2 Jun: Half term holiday
  • Mon 5 Jun - Tue 25 Jul: Academy open to staff and students
  • Wed 26 Jul - Fri 1 Sep: Summer holiday
  • Tue 5 Sep - Fri 27 Oct: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 30 Oct - Fri 3 Nov: Half term holiday
  • Mon 6 Nov - Fri 22 Dec: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 25 Dec - Friday 5 Jan: Christmas holiday
  • Mon 8 Jan - Fri 9 Feb: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb: Half term holiday
  • Mon 19 Feb - Fri 22 Mar: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 25 Mar - Fri 5 Apr: (Easter Sunday: March 31) Easter holiday
  • Mon 8 Apr - Fri 24 May: Academy open to staff and students
  • Mon 6 May: May Day bank holiday
  • Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May: Half term holiday
  • Mon 3 Jun - Tue 22 Jul: Academy open to staff and students
  • Tue 23 Jul - Fri 30 Aug: Summer holiday

Mon 2 Sep – Fri 25 Oct: Academy open to staff and students
Mon 28 Oct – Fri 1 Nov: Half term holiday
Mon 4 Nov – Fri 20 Dec: Academy open to staff and students
Mon 23 Dec – Fri 3 Jan: Christmas holiday

Mon 6 Jan – Fri 14 Feb: Academy open to staff and students
Mon 17 Feb – Fri 21 Feb: Half term holiday
Mon 24 Feb – Fri 11 April: Academy open to staff and students
Mon 14 Apr – Fri 25 Apr: (Easter Sunday: 20 April) Easter holiday

Mon 28 Ap – Fri 23 May: Academy open to staff and students
Mon 5 May: May Day bank holiday
Mon 26 May – Fri 30 May: Half term holiday
Mon 2 Jun – Mon 21 Jul: Academy open to staff and students
Tue 22 Jul – Fri 29 Aug: Summer holiday