OAT Student Voice

Meet your Regional Student Voice Candidates

Below are all the candidates for the OAT Regional Student Voice representatives for OSSMA. Click on their poster to see more about their manifesto.

Charlie Berrisford Year 8
Chloe-Anna Mugandani Year 8
Caleb Osmond Year 8
Jack Thursfield Year 7
Lincoln-Riley Burton Year 10
Matthew Maher Year 10
Ndeye Mbengue Year 10
Nevaeh Stanley Year 7
Warren Brown Year 7